MLM Gateway - Helping network marketers build their business
MLM Gateway - Helping network marketers build their business

Coop 50/50 CrowdFunding

coop5050.com/66017475/
Flin Flon, MB
Canada


Description
Coop 5050

What this isn't:
MLM/Network Marketing
Cash gifting
Investing
Pyramid

The legitimacy of Coop 5050 was made possible by The Jobs Act 2012 (USA). The Jobs Act made it possible for companies and people to acquire funding through online portals from non-accredited people which roughly accounts for 97 percent of the population!

Companies birthed from this law include:
✔️GoFundMe
✔️Indiegogo
✔️Kickstarter
✔️Coop 5050
✔️Facebook Donation button

Coop 5050 CEO is David T. Rosen who is transparent and available on zoom calls.
The are Zoom Calls Monday to Friday @ 4:55 PM PST/ 5:55 PM MST/ 6:55 PM CST/ 7:55 PM EST

JOIN a Call @ : www.smarterthanmoney.live

Or watch a Recorded Presentation
Smarterthanmoney.info

View Count 103